News and Products from Invincible Ink
An accessible HTML rulebook will be available soon. For now, please download the PDF version instead.
When a Wile is used to Swap a card, what happens to the bird card that’s been swapped out? Is it just discarded? and, if so, to where?
You put the wile in your path – then swap it with a bird from someone else’s. So you get to put your wile in their path and their bird in yours!
Also, when you draw from a discard pile, does it have to be the top card, or can it be any discarded card in any player’s pile?
Top cards of discard piles only!
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *